Inseperable Club

 

      

              Music restores the human spirit.

              
I believe it’s an outburst of the soul. When I’m weary and sick, my heart, which is overflowing, has often been solaced and refreshed by music. As I’ve started being a member of a glee club in our University (Sanghimig Chorale), my heart is filled with bliss as I’m a part of the club. It’s difficult to let myself let go of it because I’ve already learned to love it. Everybody in the group (including me) is determined to keep singing and totally finds a way to have enough time to practice. All believe that with music we freely expressed what cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent. All of us have a common goal and that is to improve our voices to become reliable for the solo part.


February 18, 2012. friends.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI